Quantcast
skip navigation

Poway

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Poway

10

Granite Hills

14

Friday August 27, 2021

Eastlake

7

Poway

21

Friday September 03, 2021

Poway

28

Ramona

14

Friday September 10, 2021

Poway

6

Torrey Pines

26

Friday September 17, 2021

Vista

14

Poway

55

Friday October 01, 2021

Poway

28

Del Norte

14

Friday October 08, 2021

Poway

20

Grossmont

14

Friday October 15, 2021

Westview

0

Poway

49

Friday October 22, 2021

Poway

7

Mt. Carmel

13

Friday October 29, 2021

Rancho Bernardo

14

Poway

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
L
Granite Hills HS
FINAL
Fri Aug 27
W
Poway HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
W
@ Ramona
Ramona HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
L
Torrey Pines HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
Poway HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
Del Norte HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
W
Grossmont HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
Poway HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
L
Mt. Carmel HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
Poway HS
FINAL