Quantcast
skip navigation

Imperial

Regular Season 2022

Friday August 26, 2022

West Hills

3

Imperial

21

Friday September 02, 2022

Imperial

43

Cibola (Ariz.)

0

Saturday September 10, 2022

Imperial

10

Valley Center

9

Friday September 16, 2022

Imperial

9

Palo Verde

33

Thursday September 22, 2022

Gila Ridge (Ariz.)

8

Imperial

18

Friday September 30, 2022

Imperial

24

Calexico

0

Thursday October 06, 2022

Holtville

7

Imperial

41

Friday October 14, 2022

Brawley

20

Imperial

17

Friday October 21, 2022

Central

34

Imperial

0

Friday October 28, 2022

Imperial

42

EC Southwest

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 26
W
Imperial HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
Cibola HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Valley Center HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
L
Palo Verde Valley HS
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
Imperial HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
Calexico HS
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
Imperial HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
L
Imperial HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
L
Imperial HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
EC Southwest HS
FINAL