Quantcast
skip navigation

Vista

Regular Season 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Bonita Vista

6

Vista

24

Friday September 05, 2014

Eastlake

17

Vista

16

Friday September 12, 2014

Vista

7

Steele Canyon

25

Friday September 19, 2014

Vista

15

Carlsbad

13

Friday September 26, 2014

La Costa Canyon

17

Vista

0

Friday October 10, 2014

Vista

35

Del Norte

0

Friday October 17, 2014

Vista

31

El Camino

14

Friday October 24, 2014

San Marcos

14

Vista

10

Friday October 31, 2014

Mission Hills

49

Vista

7

Friday November 07, 2014

Vista

41

Rancho Buena Vista

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 29
W
Vista High School, Vista
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
L
Vista High School, Vista
FINAL
Fri Sep 12
L
Steele Canyon High School, Spring Valley
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
W
Carlsbad High School, Carlsbad
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
L
Vista High School, Vista
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
W
Del Norte High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 17
W
El Camino High School, Oceanside
FINAL
Fri Oct 24
L
Vista High School, Vista
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
L
Vista High School, Vista
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
W
Rancho Buena Vista High School, Vista
FINAL